Search Our Site

Filter media by:
Wed, Jun 24, 1998
Duration: 1 hr 44 mins 4 secs
0775 WN062498 PREDESTINATION: THE WILL TO DIE AND DO RIGHT COMES FROM GOD
Wed, Jun 10, 1998
Duration: 1 hr 39 mins 50 secs
0735 WN061098 PREDESTINATION: ADOPTION AND INHERITANCE
Wed, May 06, 1998
Series: Atonement
Duration: 1 hr 43 mins 42 secs
0730 WN050698 LIMITED ATONEMENT – IT AIN'T FOR EVERYBODY
Wed, Apr 01, 1998
Duration: 1 hr 40 mins 36 secs
0725 WN040198 ASKING, PRAYER, AND SUPPLICATIONS- CONFORMING TO THE WILL OF GOD
Wed, Feb 25, 1998
Duration: 1 hr 41 mins 13 secs
0720 WN022598 MAN IS NOT "WILLING" TO CALL UPON GOD TILL AFTER HE IS BORN AGAIN- THE BIBLICAL GREEK WORD IS NOT OUR WORD "WILL"
Wed, Jan 21, 1998
Duration: 1 hr 40 mins 21 secs
0715 WN012198 PREDESTINATED TO BE INFAMOUS (REPROACHED)
Wed, Dec 10, 1997
Duration: 1 hr 42 mins 45 secs
0710 WN121097 PREDESTINATION: ALL SCRIPTURE MUST SYNTHESIZE IN CONTEXT (SYNTAX)
Wed, Nov 05, 1997
Duration: 1 hr 45 mins 12 secs
0705 WN110597 PREDESTINATION: ALL THAT IS IN THE WORLD IS 3 WISHES OF THE GENIE
Sun, Sep 07, 1997
Duration: 1 hr 49 mins 42 secs
0319 SN090797 THE GOSPEL IN THE STARS, PART 7: THE ZODIAC IS A CONFUSION OF TONGUES- THE REAL JESUS CHRIST IS NOT HERCULES (NIMROD) (GIS#7)
Sun, Aug 24, 1997
Duration: 1 hr 40 mins 15 secs
0318 SN082497 THE GOSPEL IN THE STARS, PART 6: ALMA MATER (OUR INSTRUCTOR) THE ETERNAL VIRGIN, ISRAEL THE CHURCH (GIS#6)
Powered by: Preachitsuite