Predestination

Predestination

May 1995 - Feb 2018

Predestination: A Word That Belongs To The Elect Only- The Tithe- Part Of Conforming To The Image, Predestination: Elect Unto The Sprinkling Of Blood.

Sermons in this series
Wed, Dec 06, 1995
Duration: 1 hr 52 mins 55 secs
0607 WN120695 FOR WHOM HE DID FOREKNOW... OR, HOW DEAD IS DEAD?
Wed, Nov 08, 1995
Duration: 1 hr 36 mins 55 secs
0603 WN110895 PREDESTINATION: THE SPIRITUAL SABBATH RESTING IN ALL THE WORK OF GOD (GOOD AND BAD)
Wed, Nov 01, 1995
Duration: 1 hr 23 mins
0602 WN110195 PREDESTINATION IS OBEDIENCE TO FAITH
Wed, Oct 25, 1995
Duration: 1 hr 34 mins 33 secs
0601 WN102595 GOD'S WILL IS BEING DONE -- BOW TO IT
Wed, Oct 18, 1995
Duration: 1 hr 32 mins 34 secs
0600 WN101895 PREDESTINATION: THE HOUSE, THE FAMILY OF GOD
Wed, Oct 04, 1995
Duration: 1 hr 20 mins 52 secs
0598 WN100495 PREDESTINATION: AGONIZING TO THE END (AGO)
Wed, Sep 27, 1995
Duration: 1 hr 21 mins 44 secs
0597 WN092795 BY FREEWILL, MEN GO TO HELL, BUT THE SPIRIT QUICKENS (MAKES ALIVE)
Wed, Sep 13, 1995
Duration: 1 hr 33 mins 9 secs
0595 WN091395 PREDESTINATED TO SEPARATE FROM THOSE WHO WALK IN DARKNESS
Wed, Aug 30, 1995
Duration: 1 hr 22 mins 6 secs
0593 WN083095 PREDESTINATION: PUTTING ON THE YOKE OF THE KINGDOM
Wed, Aug 09, 1995
Duration: 1 hr 19 mins 59 secs
0590 WN080995 OBEDIENCE, RESPONSIBILITY AND ACCOUNTABILITY ARE THE OBJECTS OF PREDESTINATION
Powered by: Preachitsuite